News Archive

Posted on Thu 29th Jun 17

Not just mental Freestyle riders - Watch Dieter and Amado on a quick trip over to Pozo before the PWA Wave and Freestyle season starts.

Posted on Fri 9th Jun 17

 In between training for the Port tack start of the PWA wave season, Jaeger does a strike mission to Morocco.

Posted on Thu 1st Jun 17

Check out Severne Sails team rider Philip Köster back in the saddle.

Posted on Mon 29th May 17
Posted on Mon 15th May 17
Posted on Thu 4th May 17

This just makes you want to go sailing!!

Posted on Mon 1st May 17
Posted on Thu 2nd Mar 17

Different video with longer clips showing the whole freeride time in the waves. No freestyle, just cruising on the wave board! An amazing day of sailing in Brazil for PWA World Cup sailor Oda Johanne.
Filmed by CCFilms, Håkon Skorge, Thiago (JeriDrone).
odajohanne.com

Posted on Mon 27th Feb 17

Catch up with Dieter Van der Eyken´s travels through Australia. That last wave looks like fun!!

Posted on Tue 7th Feb 17

Check out Edvan Souza BRA250´s smooth jumping skills. Edvan is absolutely ripping in a style of sailing not often seen from Jeri.

Posted on Fri 3rd Feb 17

Check out Severne Sails team rider Jaeger Stone´s Margaret River session from last weekend.

Some heavy hits in this clip. Lucky Carla wasn´t bitten by a snake trying to get out of the afternoon glare whilst filming.

 

 

Posted on Mon 9th Jan 17

Severne Team New Calidonia flying around on the new Reflex 8 and OverDrive 8, not to mention some XS-3 rampage from Malo!! check it out.

Posted on Wed 4th Jan 17

Severne Team rider Oda Johanne has been spending a lot of time in Brazil these last years. Take a look at the level of her sailing now. Commitment to training paying off!!

Posted on Thu 8th Dec 16

"THE HOLOGRAM" by Mathias Asencio with Choppy Water production !! A short clip in Le Jai, south of France just before the winter.

Posted on Wed 7th Dec 16

Take a quick look back at the Severne Wave team ripping apart the Canaries earlier this year. Some serious amount of insane jumping involved here!!!

Pages